Menu
Menu
Koszyk

Wszystkie recenzje produktów

Autor: Andreea -

Custom made circlique

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 21/07/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

I ordered a custom made circlique ring, with an elongated emerald cut stone and it came out beauuuuutiful! Thank you, mymoissanite, for your patience and support. This is not my first order and it's certainly not the last. I’ll be back for more

Autor: Marko Rezic -

Even more stunning in person!

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 01/07/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

I was in quite a hurry to get the ring as soon as possible, and the support was just outstanding. Very kind and patient throughout the whole process. They made sure the ring was delivered properly and the ring looks even more amazing in real life! Overall I am extremely satisfied with the product and service.

Załączone obrazy

Autor: Margot -

Prachtige ring ontvangen

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 14/05/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

Na lang twijfelen heb ik deze prachtige Ella ring 2 karaat besteld en ontvangen. Wat was ik blij verrast toen hij binnen kwam, tjonge dacht ik echt? Ja echt. De bestelling verliep vlekkeloos, de communicatie via de chat was plezierig en informatief. Ik raad iedereen aan hier je sieraden te kopen. Ik kom zeker terug.

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Lennert Verboven -

Heel tevreden

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 10/05/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

Heel mooi hangertje, mijn partner is er heel blij mee. Een kleine opmerking; het kettinkje (zilver in mijn geval) is redelijk aan de korte kant, daardoor hang het hangertje best hoog.

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Krystian Polus -

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 07/05/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

Pierścionek jest piękny. Narzeczona powiedziała, że najpiękniejszy jaki widziała. Super obsługa, szybko odpisywali na live chat i poprzez maila. Polecam

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Dave C -

Beautiful Earrings

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 29/04/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

I would thoroughly recommend these earrings to anyone looking for a very nice, well make and well presented gift, either for someone else or yourself.

Autor: Amir -

The best quality & customization

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 18/04/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

If you want to customize your own engagement ring for your future wife or husband, stop looking further!

I customized the ring for my wife, and the ring was exactly made and adjusted to my wishes. They also can advise you, if you don’t know what the best options are in terms of customization.

I already knew how the ring would look like, but seeing it in person you really admire the quality they deliver. My wife loved it!

I could recommend everybody to customize your own ring. The quality, options and communication is something you won’t find anywhere else..

Autor: Alexey -

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 16/04/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

High quality product. I’ve ordered this ring for daily wear and it is great!

Autor: Iana Taran -

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 11/04/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

The earrings is beautiful ? I am completely satisfied this purchase ?

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Karolina -

Amazing

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 07/04/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

Very well made and sparkles like a diamond

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Sofie de Vries -

Truly beautiful

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 03/04/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

(Translated) Was really surprised by the quality. The ring sparkles from every angle and the tulip setting makes it truly unique. Recommended!

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Azariah -

Perfect ring

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 01/04/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

The customer service is on point Sebastiaan helped me to make the perfect ring. It was a custom 14k white gold but a mistake happened and I end up getting platinum instead and didn’t charge me extra! and it came out amazing! I do not regret buying it from here highly recommend shopping at mymoissanite.

Załączone obrazy

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Grazyna -

kolczyki

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 28/02/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

Kolczyki są piękne, a firma profesjonalna i wiarygodna!

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Jan -

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 24/02/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

(Translated)  I am satisfied. Beautiful pendant.

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Iana Taran -

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 24/02/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

The ring is beautiful. Shines better than my diamond ring. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Nancy christiaens -

Beautiful ring

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 24/02/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

Super satisfied with my new Ring, super beautiful, beautiful packaging and certificate

Załączone obrazy

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Asbjørn Reiter Jakobsen -

Elegant and beautiful

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 05/02/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

The ring is absolutely beautiful and we love its elegance. The quality feels very good, definitely no concerns of the stone breaking off or anything like that.

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Iana Taran -

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 02/02/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

It's great! Shining beautiful. Now i have earrings of my dream ?

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Maroesja -

Wonderfull

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 01/02/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

 

So happy with this ring for my birthday! Beautiful quality and nice app contact in between and was even able to adjust the order.

Zweryfikowano

Autor: Daniel -

  • Recenzja Dodaj na: 16/01/2024
  • Średnia ocena:

Got the Ovaline ring and man, it's awesome. Looks just like a diamond. Solid 5 stars!

Pokazuje 1 do 20 z 70 (4 Strony)